Nigel has been the f4 Chairman for the last two years and organises most of the club activities competitions and notifications. 


Ed who is also known as Edo in club circles was one of the founder members of the f4 Group 30 years ago.


He has for a number of years been the webmaster of the club's website.


He is frequently asked to provide critiques of images placed into club competitions 

Andrew has been Competitions Secretary since 2019 and ensures that requirements for club entries into external competitions are met.


Andrew also organises external judges for competitions which need them.

He is also the PSA's Country Membership Director for England. 


Chris is Deputy Chairman supporting Nigel and helping to arrange annual trips. 

 Awaiting Image 

      DAVE ROBSON            CPAGB, LBIPP,               EFIAP,LRPS

Dave is the Club Secretary and was a member of the YPU Committee until very recently.


Phil better known as Dessi is the Club Treasurer and ensures the Club finances are appropriately dealt with and in line with the Club operating practices for its financial out goings. 

©2021 by The F4 Photographic Group. Proudly created with