top of page
  • f4photographic

Brian Clark Trophy for 2016


After eight rounds of projected images competitions during the year, the Brian Clark Trophy was won comfortably by our Hon Secretary Dave Robson. This is our Photographer of the Year Trophy, won by the member gaining most points over those 8 rounds.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page