top of page
  • f4photographic

f4 Award Winners at the YPU Assembly 2022

Following on from the last post I'd like to show the Award Winners from f4.

Jon Teal won the Bryce Thomson Cup in the PDI Mono section for his image "Say Cheese".

Dez Green won the Peter Brook Trophy in the Sport Action section for his image "Oh No".

Steve Littlewood won the GF Kaye Trophy in the Nature section for "On Reflection"

Well done to everyone and all those who received Certificates and Acceptances as well. A great result

34 views0 comments


bottom of page