top of page
  • f4photographic

f4 2022-2023 Competition Winners

The final PDI round of 2022-2023 held last night, saw the final piece of the jigsaw fall into place. Last week, Julian Ogino-Stamford won the Zonda Master Printer Trophy for the most points in the 9 print competitions held over the year, beating Cameron Thomson into second place and Gareth Morgan third. Here's Julian receiving the trophy from club Chairman Andrew Hersom.

The PDI (projected digital image) competition over the year saw success for Gareth Morgan. In second place was Nigel Dalton and in third was Duncan Wood. Here's Gareth receiving his f4 Figital Trophy from club chairman Andrew Hersom.

Well done to both Winners. Stiff competition this year with members having produced 287 digital images over the 9 rounds and 132 prints, also over 9 rounds. Thanks to everyone for their participation and endeavours which kept us fully entertained over the year. Our 2023-2024 season starts in September. All members contributed in some way this year, either submitting images or judging or providing critique - Thank You!

57 views0 comments


bottom of page